Skład osobowy

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Artur Barasiński 9250 442 artur.barasinski
dr Niels-Uwe Bastian 9247 446 niels-uwe.bastian
prof. dr hab. David Blaschke 9252 429 david.blaschke
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Borowiec 9406 444 andrzej.borowiec
dr Bartosz Brzostowski 9397 516 bartosz.brzostowski
dr hab. Arkadiusz Błaut 9270 440 arkadiusz.blaut
dr Remigiusz Durka 9415 423 remigiusz.durka
dr hab. Tobias Fischer, prof. UWr 9395 432 tobias.fischer
dr hab. Andrzej Frydryszak, prof. UWr 9472 430 andrzej.frydryszak
dr hab. Krzysztof Graczyk, prof. UWr 9273 418 krzysztof.graczyk
prof. dr hab. Dariusz Grech 9427 411 dariusz.grech
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Haba 9432 510 zbigniew.haba
dr Falk Hassler 9241 448 falk.hassler
dr Oleksii Ivanytskyi 9252 429 oleksii.ivanytskyi
dr Jakub Jankowski 9431 520 jakub.jankowski
dr Cezary Juszczak 9483 418 cezary.juszczak
dr hab. Grzegorz Kondrat 9354 435 grzegorz.kondrat
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Kowalski-Glikman 9390 515 jerzy.kowalski-glikman
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Koza 9396 514 zbigniew.koza
dr Pok Man Lo 9338 428 pokman.lo
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Lukierski 9452 409 jerzy.lukierski
dr Michał Marczenko 9410 434 michal.marczenko
dr hab. Maciej Matyka, prof. UWr 9389 521 maciej.matyka
dr hab. Janusz Miśkiewicz 9427 411 janusz.miskiewicz
dr hab. Marek Mozrzymas, prof. UWr 9491 431 marek.mozrzymas
mgr Valeriya Mykhaylova 9410 434 valeriya.mykhaylova
dr Michał Naskręt 9388 413 michal.naskret
prof. dr hab. Robert Olkiewicz 9369 406 robert.olkiewicz
dr hab. Tomasz Pawłowski, prof. UWr 9251 425 tomasz.pawlowski
dr hab. Dariusz Prorok, prof. UWr 9411 419 dariusz.prorok
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Redlich 9355 427 krzysztof.redlich
dr hab. Giacomo Rosati 9415 423 giacomo.rosati
dr hab. Chihiro Sasaki, prof. UWr 9505 415 chihiro.sasaki
dr hab. Armen Sedrakjan, prof. UWr 9403 424 armen.sedrakian
dr Mahboubeh Shahrbaf Motlagh 9473 436 mahboubeh.shahrbafmotlagh
prof. dr hab. Jan Sobczyk 9439 407 jan.sobczyk
dr Wiesław Sobków 9431 520 wieslaw.sobkow
mgr Michał Szymański 9410 434 michal.szymanski
dr Tomasz Trześniewski 9241 448 tomasz.trzesniewski
prof. dr hab. Ludwik Turko * 9355 427 ludwik.turko2
dr Dmitry Zhuridov 9405 438 dmitry.zhuridov
dr hab. Piotr Ługiewicz, prof. UWr 9491 439 piotr.lugiewicz
* - pracownik na urlopie bezpłatnym

Sekretariat

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
Anna Gaj 9408 404 anna.gaj
Agnieszka Leczykiewicz 9408 404 agnieszka.leczykiewicz
Danuta Skrajna Jakóbczyk 9286, 9408 404 danuta.skrajna-jakobczyk

Biblioteka

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
mgr Dorota Haba 9253 zofia.haba
mgr Halina Ossowska-Blass 9256 halina.ossowska-blass

Zespół Administratorów Sieci

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
mgr Marian Paweł Bordzań 9402 513 marian.bordzan
Krzysztof Cach 9402 513 krzysztof.cach
dr Paweł Misiak 9402 513 pawel.misiak

Doktoranci

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
mgr Michał Bobula 410 michal.bobula
mgr Piotr Brzeski 9354 435 piotr.brzeski
mgr Mateusz Cierniak 9410 434 mateusz.cierniak
mgr Alicja Gronowska-Kowalska 420 alicja.gronowska-kowalska
mgr Noshad Khosravi Largani 9473 436 noshad.khosravilargani
mgr Piotr Kopszak 9247 446 piotr.kopszak
mgr Maciej Kowalczyk 410 288948
mgr Radosław Kowalski 420 radoslaw.kowalski2
mgr Aleksander Kozak 9407 410 aleksander.kozak2
mgr Biplab Mahato 444 334275
mgr Kajetan Niewczas 9369 406 kajetan.niewczas
mgr Marcin Postolak 410 274062
mgr Udita Shukla 9388 413 udita.shukla
mgr Dawid Strzelczyk 420 dawid.strzelczyk
mgr Nazarii Sudak 410 280095
mgr Stefanos Tsiopelas 420 334278
mgr Josua Unger 9388 413 unger.josua
mgr Oleksandr Vitiuk 516 334250

Pracownicy emerytowani

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
dr Wojciech Cegła 9254 437
dr hab. Lech Jakóbczyk, prof. UWr 9472 430 lech.jakobczyk
dr hab. Janusz Jędrzejewski, prof. UWr 423
dr hab. Czesław Oleksy, prof. UWr
dr Zygmunt Petru 437
prof. dr hab. Ziemowit Popowicz 437 ziemowit.popowicz@gmail.com
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Pękalski 435
dr Zbigniew Strycharski 9254 437