Skład osobowy

Pracownicy naukowo-dydaktyczni

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
dr inż. Artur Barasiński 9250 442 artur.barasinski
dr Niels-Uwe Bastian 9473 436 niels-uwe.bastian
prof. dr hab. David Blaschke 9252 429 david.blaschke
prof. dr hab. Andrzej Borowiec 9406 444 andrzej.borowiec
dr Arkadiusz Błaut 9270 440 arkadiusz.blaut
dr Remigiusz Durka 9415 423 remigiusz.durka
dr hab. Tobias Fischer, prof. UWr 9395 432 tobias.fischer
dr hab. Andrzej Frydryszak, prof. UWr 9472 430 andrzej.frydryszak
dr hab. Krzysztof Graczyk, prof. UWr 9273 418 krzysztof.graczyk
dr hab. Dariusz Grech, prof. UWr 9427 411 dariusz.grech
prof. dr hab. Zbigniew Haba 9432 510 zbigniew.haba
dr hab. Lech Jakóbczyk, prof. UWr 9472 430 lech.jakobczyk
dr Cezary Juszczak 9483 418 cezary.juszczak
dr hab. Grzegorz Kondrat 9354 435 grzegorz.kondrat
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Kowalski-Glikman 9390 515 jerzy.kowalski-glikman
dr hab. Zbigniew Koza, prof. UWr 9396 514 zbigniew.koza
dr Pok Man Lo 9338 428 pokman.lo
prof. dr hab. Jerzy Lukierski * 9452 409 jerzy.lukierski2
dr Michał Marczenko 9410 434 michal.marczenko
dr hab. Maciej Matyka, prof. UWr 9389 521 maciej.matyka
dr hab. Janusz Miśkiewicz 9427 411 janusz.miskiewicz
dr hab. Marek Mozrzymas, prof. UWr 9491 431 marek.mozrzymas
dr hab. Czesław Oleksy, prof. UWr 9368 509 czeslaw.oleksy
prof. dr hab. Robert Olkiewicz 9369 406 robert.olkiewicz
dr hab. Tomasz Pawłowski, prof. UWr 9251 425 tomasz.pawlowski
prof. dr hab. Ziemowit Popowicz 9353 401 ziemowit.popowicz
dr hab. Dariusz Prorok, prof. UWr 9411 419 dariusz.prorok
prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Redlich 9355 427 krzysztof.redlich
dr Giacomo Rosati 9415 423 giacomo.rosati
dr hab. Chihiro Sasaki, prof. UWr 9505 415 chihiro.sasaki
dr hab. Armen Sedrakjan, prof. UWr 9403 424 armen.sedrakian
prof. dr hab. Jan Sobczyk 9439 407 jan.sobczyk
dr Wiesław Sobków 9431 520 wieslaw.sobkow
prof. dr hab. Ludwik Turko * 9355 427 ludwik.turko2
dr Dmitry Zhuridov 9405 438 dmitry.zhuridov
dr hab. Piotr Ługiewicz, prof. UWr 9491 431 piotr.lugiewicz
* - pracownik na urlopie bezpłatnym

Sekretariat

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
Anna Gaj 9408 404 anna.gaj
Agnieszka Leczykiewicz 9408 404 agnieszka.leczykiewicz
Danuta Skrajna Jakóbczyk 9286, 9408 404 danuta.skrajna-jakobczyk

Biblioteka

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
mgr inż. Danuta Czekaj 9256 danuta.czekaj
mgr Dorota Haba 9253 zofia.haba
mgr Halina Ossowska-Blass 9256 halina.ossowska-blass

Zespół Administratorów Sieci

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
mgr Marian Paweł Bordzań 9402 513 marian.bordzan
Krzysztof Cach 9402 513 krzysztof.cach
dr Paweł Misiak 9402 513 pawel.misiak

Doktoranci

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
mgr Diana Alvear Terrero 9473 436 diana.alvearterrero
mgr Lennart Brocki 9407 410 lennart.brocki
mgr Piotr Brzeski 9354 435 piotr.brzeski
mgr Mateusz Cierniak 9410 434 mateusz.cierniak
mgr Noshad Khosravi Largani 9252 429 noshad.khosravilargani
mgr Piotr Kopszak 9250 420 piotr.kopszak
mgr Beata Kowal 9247 446 beata.kowal
mgr Aleksander Kozak 9407 410 aleksander.kozak2
mgr Maciej Lewicki 9388 413 maciej.lewicki2
mgr Valeriya Mykhaylova 9410 434 valeriya.mykhaylova
mgr Michał Naskręt 9388 413 michal.naskret
mgr Kajetan Niewczas 9369 406 kajetan.niewczas
mgr Udita Shukla 9388 413 udita.shukla
mgr Michał Szymański 9410 434 michal.szymanski
mgr Josua Unger 9407 410 unger.josua

Pracownicy emerytowani

Imię i nazwisko Telefon +48 71 375- Pokój Email @uwr.edu.pl
dr Wojciech Cegła 9254 437
dr hab. Stanisław Ciechanowicz 9432 510
dr hab. Bernard Jancewicz, prof. UWr 9412 437 bernardjancewicz@gmail.com
dr hab. Janusz Jędrzejewski, prof. UWr 9415 423
dr Zygmunt Petru 9572 439
dr Zbigniew Strycharski 9254 437